Home 9 Our Reviews

Our Reviews

Second opinion available. Call De La Rosa for more details.

Our Reviews

  • Avatar Alan Price
    My experience with De LaRosa Deck Siding & Fence was great. From when I received the phone from … More Mr. De LA Rosa he was very knowledgeable , professional, and patient with me . Being on time is big to me Mr. De LA Rosa work crew arrived a day early to my home. The work crew was very professional and did a excellent job. I would recommend Mr. De LA Rosa's company for you to use on your home ,siding repair projects in 2024. I will be using his services again this year . Regards, Mr. A Price
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Timothy Marcoux
    The Delarosa crew was exceptional. Fairly priced, good quality work done quickly. Every person was … More friendly and polite. The job was done right and when we had some follow-up work it was given priority and done with the same dedication to quality and service. I will work with Delarosa Construction and Design for future construction needs. Highly recommended for their positive and reliable attitude and dedication to doing the job right.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Joseph Vinueza
    I have had a few projects completed by De La Rosa all excellent quality, communication, and timeliness. … More I've had a porch rebuild, roof repair, and most recently flooding basement repair. For the basement, the root of the problem was addressed without unnecessary add-ons other contractors quoted. I'm happy to say its been dry especially during the major storm this month.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Luca Amara
    We have used De La Rosa for multiple properties for roof and siding, quality work and efficient. Very … More fair priced! Highly recommended.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Lausier
    Trustworthy and reliable. Replaced my chimney and roof in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Very … More happy!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar E Nun
    De La Rosa Deck,Siding&Fence. I just can’t say enough about this wonderful company they took down … More my deck that was falling apart and put a new deck that looked beautifully amazing I can’t believe the workmanship it was more than I expected. Their workers were polite and kind. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Brian Halupowski
    Shower/bath remodel down to studs including moving existing plumbing,. Work was completed on time and … More the price was as initially quoted, . The result came out better than we envisioned Highly recommend.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Emery Łuśko
    De La Rosa Deck truly exceeded my expectations! Their team's expertise and attention to detail were … More evident from the start. Every board, nail, and finish showcased their commitment to excellence. They transformed my backyard into an outdoor oasis, capturing the historic charm of Salem, MA, while incorporating modern durability. Their professionalism and timely completion further solidified my confidence in their services. If you're in the Salem area and need a deck, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Anuj Tiwari
    One of the best company for siding and decking.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Emre LEBLEBİCİOĞLU
    De La Rosa’s decking, fence and siding service are perfect. They use high quality material and provide … More professional services.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago

Leave Your Review on Google

Request a Free Quote Today!

Ready to transform your home? Let’s get started! Fill out our quick form or click below to request a no-obligation estimate tailored to your needs. With De La Rosa, you’re one step closer to the home of your dreams.